Hey friends !

It’s been a long time since the last post… but we were very busy! 🙂

We are so happy and proud to show you the official cover of our new album « Obscene Repressed » released by the amazing Grindesign!!!

Insane piece of art representing the beautiful oedipal love story you will discover within this album!

Here is the tracklist:

1. Obscene Repressed
2. Nails
3. Brutus
4. The Starving Beast
5. Smoke Through The Skull
6. Implore The Negative
7. Muzzle
8. Casual Piece of Meat
9. Scarecrow
10. Mom, I Love You The Wrong Way
11. Undivided Dismemberment
12. Bound To Facial Plague

Enjoy and see you soon in 2020 !! 🙂